

Ghaziabad Obstetric & Gynaecological Society

(REGD. UNDER SOCIETIES ACT XXI OF 1860, Reg. No.: 1399)

E-Mail: gogsgzb@gmail.com Website: www.gogsghaziabad.com



Hon, Patron:

C.M.S. - Ghaziabad

Chairperson:

Dr Seema Varshney

Election Officer:

Dr Vinieta Diwakar

National Co-ordinator:

Dr Archana Verma

Advisory Committee:

Dr Manju Mohan

Dr Sarita Anand

Dr Madhu Gupta (Bhagwati)

Scientific Committee:

Dr Shashi Arora

Dr Alpana Agarwal

Dr Kanika Gupta

Dr Vandana Dayal Mittal

Social Awareness Committee:

Dr Madhu Gupta (S N)

Dr Neelu Khaneja

Dr Sarita Tyagi

Medico Legal Committee:

Dr Archana Sharma

Dr Manisha Jain Agarwal

Outdoor CME Committee:

Dr Vinita Mittal

Dr Aruna Agarwal

Dr Mukta Singh

Cultural Committee:

Dr Noopur Sharma

Dr Rachna Jindal

Dr Shweta Mishra

Souvenir Committee:

Dr Rekha Loiwal

Dr Manisha Gupta

Dr Sarita Goel

Area Executive:

Dr Purnima Singh

Dr Anuradha Tyagi Dr Usha Rani Singh

Dr Gunjan Gulati

Dr Shubhra Gupta

Dr Shweta Mishra

Dr Charu Garg

Dr Priyadarshini Nanda

Dr Paridhi Garg

Dr Neelam Gupta

Website Management Committee:

Dr Rashmi Singh

Dr Monica Kesarwani

Ex Officio:

Dr Alpna Kansal

Dr Anjana Sabharwal

Team Elect:

Dr Ritu Jain

Dr Manisha Jain Agrawal

President

Dr. Shalini Agrawal 9810888110

Vice President

Dr. Smita Agarwal 9810720136

Secretary Dr. Anju Rai 9871096505

Jt. Secretary Dr. Tanvir Yadav

9717610448

Treasurer

Dr. Meenakshi Jindal 9871485075

Jt. Treasurer Dr. Shilpi Singhal 8377841627

Nominations invited for the year 2023 – 2024

By Election Officer Dr Vinieta Diwakar for the year 2021-2022: Nominations are invited for the post of President, Secretary & Treasurer of GOGS for the year 2023 -2024.

Nomination forms are available with Dr Shalini Agrawal, Dr Anju Rai and me.

Prerequisites required for posts are mentioned on forms. Only hard copy will be accepted for nomination.

All nominations done on social media will be considered as Invalid with your voting rights

Forfeited.

Proposer can take telephonic consent of proposed, document it on the form with date. Same will be verified by Election Officer. Forms to be filled and to be given to Election Officer by 19.10.2021.

Results will be declared by Election Officer in GBM

Dr Vinieta Diwakar

Women's Health: Nation's Wealth